VIDEO SEEDING FOR SMALL, MEDIUM AND LARGE-SCALE BUDGETS

LINKILIKE Video Seeding campaigns for provide:

  • Guaranteed reach for YouTube videos, also for 360 degree Videos
  • Social Impact – clearly measurable results and engagement in the social media environment
  • Brand Security – by means of pinpoint targeting based on brand attributes & interests

LINKILIKE - SEEDING SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR VIRAL MARKETING

LINKILIKE offers the ideal solution for the promotion of YouTube videos.

This is our specialist solution for small, medium and large-scale seeding campaigns in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. As a video seeding agency, we provide you with various channels between 5-250k high quality views.<

In doing so, we help you lead your video to success and to stand out from the multitude of video uploads on YouTube (400 hours/minute). We can also help to distribute 360 degree youtube videos.

We develop a seeding strategy based on your objectives, target groups, time frames and targeting parameters, to help your video achieve a high quality reach.

You also have the option of reaching your target group even better using precise keywords and interests. A target link, which you specify and which is shown while your video is running, makes sure that the viewer can, if he or she likes, get more information.

YouTube seeding is about much more than buying views; it’s about the best possible results in reaching the target group. Each strategy is individually adapted.

We configure the channels and the LINKILIKE authentic shares are always one component, i.e. we distribute your video to our micro-influencers, who are qualified for your brand and your values as a brand messenger via the LINKILIKE core technology.

Here, you obtain views and reaches, which could not be more target-oriented. Your video is put into circulation with the touch of word-of-mouth advertising in social media on Facebook, Google+, Twitter and Tumblr. Each strategy is supplemented with the accompanying distribution of your video through positioning on:

  • blogs/websites and special interest sites
  • social Apps
  • social media sites and
  • mobile Apps

PERFORMANCE MEASUREMENT – VERIFIABLE SEEDING RESULTS

Video marketing is only fun if the results send a clear message and these results can be verified. At the end of the campaign, you receive a concise report with all relevant details regarding your YouTube video seeding campaign from LINKILIKE.

In addition to the number of generated views, you receive information on engagement, demographic details and the click-through rate.

Furthermore, you can follow the results via your YouTube account in your statistics and check them for plausibility.

The details regarding engagement provide you with precise information on how many people watched the whole video or at what point they stopped watching it. This gives you valuable, useable information. By the way, views for YouTube seeding campaigns do not count as views until at least 15 seconds have been consumed.

Our applied seeding player has a Facebook, Twitter and YouTube button, so that your target audience can share this content with your network and therefore, conditions for social engagement and the corresponding viralisation are given. With our seeding player we can also manage a 360 degree video distribution.

Please contact us regarding your seeding project!

We look forward to pushing your YouTube video!

Video Seeding - Promotion für Reichweite & Engagement

LINKILIKE Video Seeding Kampagnen sorgen für:

  • Garantierte Reichweite für YouTube Videos, auch für 360 Grad Videos.
  • Engagement - klar messbare Ergebnisse und Interaktionen im Social Media Umfeld
  • Brand Security – durch präzises Targeting auf Basis von Markenattributen & Interessen

INDIVIDUELLE VIDEO SEEDING STRATEGIE

LINKILIKE bietet die ideale Lösung für die Verbreitung & Promotion von Youtube Videos.

Wir haben uns mit dieser Lösung auf kleine, mittlere und große Seeding- Kampagnen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz spezialisiert und liefern Ihnen als Video Seeding Agentur über verschieden Channels zwischen 5-500k hoch-qualitative Views.

Somit helfen wir mit Ihr Video zum Erfolg zu führen und aus der Menge an Videouploads auf Youtube (400 Stunden/Minute) herauszustechen.

Ausgehend von Ihren Zielen, Zielgruppen, zeitlichen Rahmenbedingungen und Targeting Parametern entwickeln wir eine Seeding Strategie, um Ihrem Video zu qualitativ hochwertiger Reichweite zu verhelfen.

Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit mit präzisen Keywords und Interessen die Zielgruppe noch besser zu erreichen.

Es geht beim Youtube Seeding um viel mehr als Views zu kaufen, es geht um eine bestmögliche Erreichung der Zielgruppe. Jede Strategie wird individuell angepasst.

Wir konfigurieren die Kanäle, wobei ein Baustein immer die LINKILIKE Authentischen Shares sind, d.h. wir streuen via die LINKILIKE Kerntechnologie Ihr Video an unsere Influencer die für Ihre Marke und Ihre Werte als Markenbotschafter in Frage kommen.

Hier erhalten Sie Views und Reichweite die zielgerichteter nicht sein können. Ihr Video kommt über dei LINKILIKE Influencer mit dem Touch von Mundpropaganda in den sozialen Medien, auf Facebook, Google+, Twitter und Tumblr, in Umlauf. Ergänzt wird jede Strategie mit dem begleitenden Streuen Ihres Videos durch Platzierung auf:
 

  • Blogs / Websites und Spezial-Interest-Sites
  • Social Apps
  • Social Media Sites und
  • Mobile Apps

ERFOLGSMESSUNG – BELEGBARE SEEDING ERFOLGE

Video Marketing macht nur dann Spaß wenn die Ergebnisse eine klare Sprache sprechen und belegbar sind. Zum Ende der Kampagne bekommen Sie von LINKILIKE ein prägnantes Reporting mit allen relevanten Details zu Ihrer Youtube Video Seeding Kampagne.

Neben der Anzahl der generierten Views erhalten Sie Informationen zum Engagement, zu demographischen Details und zu der Click-through-Rate.

Des Weiteren können Sie diese Ergebnisse über Ihren Youtube Account in Ihren Statistiken nachvollziehen und auf Plausibilität überprüfen.

Die Details bezüglich Engagement liefern für Sie die exakten Informationen wie viele Leute das Video bis zum Ende gesehen haben bzw. wann der Ausstieg erfolgte. Dies liefert für Sie wertvolle, verwertbare Informationen. Views bei Youtube Seeding Kampagnen zählen übrigens erst als Views wenn mindestens 15 Sekunden konsumiert wurden.

Unser eingesetzter Seeding-Player verfügt über einen Facebook, Twitter und Youtube Button, sodass Ihr Zielpublikum diese Inhalte mit ihrem Netzwerk teilen können und somit Voraussetzungen für Social Engagement und die zugehörige Viralisierung gegeben sind. Auch ist über den eingesetzten Player die Promotion von 360 Grad Videos möglich.

Hat auch Ihr Video ein qualitatives Seeding verdient? Kontaktieren Sie uns mit Ihrem Projekt!

Wir freuen uns auf die Promotion Ihres Youtube Videos!