SOCIAL SEEDING: AUTHENTICITY IS KING!

LINKILIKE Social Seeding campaigns provide:

  • Distribution of content –to Facebook, Google+, Twitter and Tumblr
  • Pinpoint targeting – based on brand attributes, interests and/or demography
  • Social Impact – clearly measurable results in the social media environment
  • Social Signals – positive SEO effects for your web link
 
Bayer Logo
Burda Logo
MEC Agentur für Mediaplanung GmbH Logo
Netzpiloten Logo
Omnicom Logo
Sky Logo

THIS IS HOW SOCIAL CONTENT SEEDING WORKS

LINKILIKE provides for quick, authentic reach in social media – on Facebook, Google+, Twitter and Tumblr with the social seeding campaigns.

Social seeding works according to the following principle. We market a continuously growing number of personal social media profiles - real people with real friends and with above average social activity and authority.

 

These so-called micro-influencers share your content – they share videos, images, apps and web links. Consequently, it ends up where your target group can be found more and more often in social media.

You can start your social seeding campaign online by defining your campaign parameters.

In addition to the usual information such as timeline, gender, geography, etc., LINKILIKE also gives you the option of targeting brand attributes – the attributes, which describe your message or your brand – and interests as well.

WORD-OF-MOUTH – THE ULTIMATE IN CONTENT SEEDING!

Tue to the fact that basically anyone can publish something on the social web, the amount of contents has become enormous and comsumers are confrontet with a unstoppable stream of content. For people in marketing this fact is a double challenge. LINKILIKE helps as a Content Discovery Plattform to bring the message to the exact target group despite this stream of content.

In collaboration with renowned research institutes, LINKILIKE has developed methods, to ideally allocate content to persons. This set of methods and algorithms was combined under the term AuthenticityCode and makes sure that your content and its attributes are compared to the personality profiles of our micro-influencers. The result is social content seeding with the touch of word-of-mouth advertising.

Using the AuthenticityCode, your content is distributed in line with a social seeding campaign with the touch of word-of-mouth advertising and reach is established paired with social signals for SEO issues. Consequently, your content reaches your target group in social media with increased intensity.

SOCIAL SEEDING: SOLID RESULTS AND REPORTING

At the end of the campaign, you receive a detailed analysis of the subject areas

  • social signals,
  • engagement and
  • performance

YOUR BENEFITS:

  • Social content seeding with the touch of word-of-mouth advertising (WoM)
  • Up to a 5x greater engagement (like, share and reshare rates)
  • Social signals for your content
  • Social reach – quick and authentic

SOCIAL SEEDING: CONTENT VERBREITEN MIT AUTHENTIZITÄT!

LINKILIKE Social Seeding Kampagnen sorgen für:

  • Verbreitung von Content –auf Facebook, Google+, Twitter und Tumblr über die LINKILIKE Micro Influencer Crowd
  • Präzises Targeting –auf Basis von Markenattributen, Interessen und/oder Demographie
  • Enagement - klar messbare Interaktionen im Social Media Umfeld
  • Social Signals – positive SEO Effekte für Ihren Web-Link
 
Bayer Logo
Burda Logo
MEC Agentur für Mediaplanung GmbH Logo
Netzpiloten Logo
Omnicom Logo
Sky Logo

SO FUNKTIONIERT SOCIAL CONTENT SEEDING

Mit den Social Seeding Kampagnen sorgt LINKILIKE für schnelle, authentische Reichweite in den sozialen Medien – auf Facebook, Google+, Twitter und Tumblr.

Social Seeding funktioniert nach dem folgenden Prinzip. Wir vermarkten eine stetig wachsende Anzahl von persönlichen Social Media Profilen, sog. Influencer - echte Leute mit echten Freunden und mit einer überdurchschnittlichen sozialen Aktivität und Authorität.

Diese Influencer teilen Ihren Content – sie teilen Videos, Bilder, Apps und Weblinks. Somit gelangt er dorthin wo sich Ihre Zielgruppe vermehrt aufhält, in die sozialen Medien.

Sie starten Ihre Social Seeding Kampagne online indem Sie Ihre Kampagnenparameter definieren.

Sie starten Ihre Social Seeding Kampagne online indem Sie Ihre Kampagnenparameter definieren. Neben den üblichen Informationen wie Zeitachse, Geschlecht, Geographie etc. haben Sie bei LINKILIKE auch die Möglichkeit nach Markenattributen – die Attribute die Ihre Botschaft bzw. Ihre Marke beschreiben – und auch nach Interessen zu targeten.

MUNDPROPAGANDA – DIE KÖNIGSDISZIPLIN BEI DER CONTENT DISTRIBUTION!

Da in den sozialen Medien eigentlich jeder Content publizieren kann, ist die Menge an Inhalten unüberschaubar geworden und die Konsumenten sind einer wahren Contentflut ausgesetzt. Für das Marketing stellt dies eine besondere Herausforderung dar. LINKILIKE hilft als Content Discovery Plattform dabei Inhalten trotz dieser Contentflut Gehör zu verschaffen und Botschaften an die exakt richtige Zielgruppe zu bringen.

LINKILIKE hat mit renommierten Forschungseinrichtungen Methoden entwickelt, um Content Personen optimal zuzuordnen. Dieses Set an Methoden und Algorithmen wurde unter dem Begriff AuthenticityCode zusammengefasst und sorgt dafür dass Ihr Content und dessen Attribute mit den Persönlichkeitsprofile unserer Social Media Influencer abgeglichen werden. Das Ergebnis ist Social Content Seeding, die Promotion und Distribution von Inhalten, mit dem Touch von Mundpropaganda.

Mit dem AuthenticityCode wird Ihr Content im Rahmen einer Social Seeding Kampagne mit dem Touch von Mundpropaganda gestreut und es entsteht Reichweite gepaart mit Social Signals für SEO-Anliegen. Somit kommt Ihr Content mit einer erhöhten Intensität bei Ihrem Zielpublikum in den sozialen Medien an.

SOCIAL SEEDING: STARKE ERGEBNISSE UND REPORTING

Zum Ende der Kampagne erhalten Sie eine detaillierte Auswertung zu den Themenbereichen

  • Social Signals,
  • Engagement,
  • Geo-Parameter und
  • Performance

IHRE BENEFITS:

  • Social-Content-Seeding mit dem Touch von Mundpropaganda (WoM)
  • Bis zu 5x höheres Engagement (Like-, Share- und Re-Share-Raten)
  • Social Signals für Ihren Content
  • Social Reach – schnell und authentisch