Social native advertising 2017-08-16T11:24:03+00:00

Social Native Advertising

LINKILIKE is specialist for social native advertising.

LINKILIKE is a specialist for social native advertising. LINKILIKE social seeding campaigns result in a seamless integration of brand messages in the usual visual environment of social media such as Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Tumblr and in doing so, provide improved conditions for interactions with the respective brand.

Influencer hot Content

Are you interested in our services or need more information? Just contact us!

free sign-up
contact us
request information

What is social native advertising?

Die bunte Welt des Social Media - es werden viele verschiedene Kanäle aktiv bespielt und beworben

As in the case of most new buzz words, it is very difficult to find a common definition of the term “social native advertising”. It is clear however, that it is a special type of advertising. To be more exact, advertising in the usual environment of the users or recipients. In addition to social seeding posts, social native ads can be posts sponsored on Twitter, Facebook, etc. or also ads, posts, articles, etc. sponsored on other social platforms. Therefore, native ads are usually not identified as advertising upon the first glance because the layout and design of the ads is nearly perfectly adapted to the web page on which the ad is posted.

Furthermore, the main focus in social native advertising is on the recipient and his or her user experience. At the same time, the content of native ads can consist of texts, images, videos, etc. and interactively include the recipients.

Why should businesses use social native advertising?

Native ads have the clear advantage of being perceived as much less intrusive as other types of advertising. And, the recipients often share them with friends and followers and therefore, they have great potential of going viral, which is much more unlikely in the case of normal ads.

Furthermore, businesses can also stand out from the flood of information in a positive way using social native ads because these types of ads are better accepted by the recipients and are found to be more pleasant. So brand awareness is additionally increased and reinforced using social native advertising.

Moreover, native ads attract the user’s attention more than other types of advertising because they are laid out in the same manner as the rest of the organic content of the web page and in many cases, also provide the recipients with an additional benefit and not just an advertising message.

Darstellung auf allen Devices

What are the benefits of social native advertising?

Social native ads are, as already mentioned, not always immediately recognised as social native advertising and in many cases, perceived as being more pleasant than other types of advertising such as annoying banner ads or pop-ups. Furthermore, native ads are integrated into the web page in a manner, which often enables them to merge with the organic content and create a uniform image. This means that this type of advertising is not immediately overlooked and the recipients often not only skim through the ad but read it and are really interested in the content and in the best case scenario, share it with their friends and followers. So, native ads not only do not distract the recipients’ flow of reading but they are also not utterly ignored.

What needs to be observed?

As already mentioned, given that social native ads cannot be identified as advertisements right at the first glance, it is important to mark them as such. Otherwise, the recipients of the ad could feel they are being duped, which can lead to a negative brand awareness by the recipients and to a loss of the credibility of the web page on which the native ad is posted.

Micro Influencer beim Frühstück mit seinem Social Media Tablet
Click, Like, Share - so geht modernes Marketing

Conclusion

Social native advertising, if used and implemented correctly, is a sound and effective type of advertising, which recipients find to be pleasant and therefore, increases the probability of dealing with the content of the ad intensively. In any case, businesses should consider this type of advertising given that native ads only rarely get lost in the flood of information consisting of texts, images and videos and are not as frequently simply ignored as banner ads are.

Gregor Schinko betreut unsere Brands und Agenturen in Österreich und International.

Gregor Schinko

I’m responsible for Austrian, as well as international customers.

Let’s start your project together!

contact details

The following solutions could push your content:

Content distribution

Influencer marketing

Social Seeding Promotion, die Kraft der Micro Influencer

Social
Seeding
.

reach and engagement for your content

Performance Marketing Seeding

Social Performance Seeding

visitors for your webpages (CPC)

Video Seeding Lösung für YouTube Videos die gesehen werden sollen

Video
Seeding
.

high quality views
for your
Youtube video

Content Promotion mit Blogmarketing Reichweite für Ihre Ads

Blogs &
Advertorials
.

your message
in an authentic context

Influencerm Content Promotion

Influencer
Relations
.

the right opinion leaders for your brand

Social Native Advertising

LINKILIKE ist Spezialist für Social Native Advertising. LINKILIKE Social Seeding Kampagnen resultieren in einer nahtlosen Einbettung von Markenbotschaften in das optisch gewohnte Umfeld von sozialen Medien, so wie Facebook, Twitter, Google+ und Tumblr, und sorgen somit für bessere Voraussetzungen für Interaktionen mit der jeweiligen Marke.

Was ist Social Native Advertising?

Wie bei den meisten neuen Buzzwords ist es sehr schwer eine einheitlich Definition des Begriffs "Social Native Advertising" zu finden. Außer Frage steht jedoch, dass es sich dabei um eine spezielle Werbeform handelt. Werbung im gewohnten Umfeld der User bzw. der Rezipienten um genau zu sein. Social Native Ads können neben Social Seeding Posts z.B. gesponserte Post auf Twitter, Facebook etc. sein oder auch gesponserte Anzeigen, Beiträge, Artikel etc. auf anderen Sozialen Plattformen. Native Ads lassen sich dadurch meistens erst auf den zweiten oder dritten Blick als Werbung identifizieren, da der Aufbau und das Design der Ads nahezu perfekt an die Webseite angepasst ist, auf der die Anzeige geschaltet ist.

Außerdem steht beim Social Native Advertising der Rezipienten und sein Nutzererlebnis im Mittelpunkt. Der Inhalt der nativen Ads kann dabei aus Texten, Bildern, Videos etc. bestehen und den Rezipienten interaktiv miteinbeziehen.

Was sind die Vorteile von Social Native Advertising?

Social Native Ads werden, wie gesagt, oft nicht sofort als Social Native AdvertisingWerbung erkannt und in vielen Fällen als angenehmer wahrgenommen als andere Werbeformen wie z.B. penetrante Bannerwerbung oder Pop-Ups. Darüber hinaus sind Native Ads so in eine Webseite integriert, dass sie in vielen Fällen mit dem organischen Content verschmelzen und ein einheitliches Bild erzeugen. Diese Form der Werbung wird also nicht sofort ausgeblendet und oft scannen die Rezipienten die Anzeige nicht nur, sondern lesen sie und beschäftigen sich intensiv mit dem Inhalt und teilen ihn im besten Fall mit ihren Freunden und Followern. Native Ads stören also weder den Lesefluss der Rezipienten, noch werden sie, wie andere Werbeformen, schlichtweg ignoriert.

Warum sollten Unternehmen Social Native Advertising einsetzen?

Native Ads haben den klaren Vorteil, dass sie als sehr viel weniger aufdringlich wahrgenommen werden. Außerdem werden sie häufig von Rezipienten mit Freunden und Followern geteilt und haben somit auch das große Potenzial sich viral zu verbreiten, was bei normalen Ads eher unwahrscheinlich ist.

Unternehmen können durch den Einsatz von Social Native Ads darüber hinaus auch positiv aus der Datenflut herausstechen, da diese Art von Ads bei den Rezipienten besser ankommt und als angenehmer empfunden wird. Die Brand Awareness wird durch Social Native Advertising also noch zusätzlich verbessert und gestärkt.

Außerdem ziehen Native Ads die Aufmerksamkeit der User eher auf sich, als andere Werbeformen, da sie wie der restliche organische Content der Webseite aufgebaut sind und in vielen Fällen auch einen Mehrwert für die Rezipienten bieten und nicht nur eine einfache Werbebotschaft.

Was gilt es zu beachten?

Da Social Native Ads, wie gesagt, erst auf den zweiten oder dritten Blick als Werbung identifizierbar sind, ist es wichtig den Beitrag als solche zu kennzeichnen. Rezipienten der Anzeige könnten sich sonst hinters Licht geführt fühlen, was zu einer negativen Brand Awareness auf Seiten der Rezipienten führen kann und zum Verlust der Glaubwürdigkeit der Webseite auf der die Native Ad geschaltet ist.

Fazit:

Social Native Advertising, wenn richtig angewendet und implementiert, ist ein gute und wirkungsvolle Werbeform, die von den Rezipienten als angenehm empfunden wird und somit die Wahrscheinlichkeit der intensiven Beschäftigung mit dem Inhalt der Anzeige erhöht. Unternehmen sollten den Einsatz dieser Form von Werbung auf jeden Fall in Betracht ziehen, da Native Ads nur selten in der Datenflut an Texten, Bildern und Videos untergehen und nicht so oft schlichtweg ignoriert werden wie Bannerwerbung.